Create, surprise and share: 2013 Creative Pay-it-Forward

createiforward

I have been very inspired and motivated by some fabulous sharing creativity and connecting with very amazing  people. In particular the communities of 6 Degrees of creativity, 14 secrets and painting with your muse   are so  resourceful, supportive and vibrant  fantastic spaces:))

Recently, I came across the 2013 Creative Pay- it Forward but with all my whereabouts I didn’t manage to sign up until now!!! YAY!!! Thank you Janet McLeod , her beautiful blog Positive Art Therapy  just brought my attention back to it:) so exciting so now something special will find its way to me….

In return for this I am Creating it Forward: The first 5 people to comment on this blog or my  Facebook Page will receive sometime in 2013, an artful surprise from me. It might be artist trading card goodies, altered art or photographs, greeting cards, gratitude scroll or maybe a sock monkey! Just a surprise:) There will likely be no warning & it will happen whenever the mood strikes me over the next 12 months. The catch? Those 5 people must make the same offer on their blog or facebook page to pay forward the creative goodness.

weekend reflection

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jolie B
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 03:06:59

    sounds like a great motivating spark Lizzie

    Reply

  2. Jolie B
    Feb 23, 2013 @ 22:16:09

    indeed . . .I’m all in!

    Reply

  3. arthealsaustin
    Feb 26, 2013 @ 22:28:46

    This is a fabulous idea! I’d like to join in and pay it forward <3

    Reply

  4. Margaret Wheeler
    Feb 26, 2013 @ 23:20:46

    Love it Lizzie! Count me in!

    Reply

  5. earthmuther
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 19:03:35

    Thanks for the like, and we like yours too! You are doing important work so keep paying it forward!

    Reply

  6. earthmuther
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 19:07:36

    Thanks for the like…i like your site and hope you keep up the good work. It is important, so keep paying it forward!
    Bev

    Reply

  7. lazatteradellarteterapia
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 23:20:46

    Beautiful! I am in Lizzie :-)

    Reply

  8. Trackback: Di semplicità, bellezza e piccole cose | La zattera dell'arte terapia

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Don't look at my daughter. I was taking a shot of the young lady on the right, when her mother came out of a shop on the left, I just needed a dirty raincoat to compleate the picture!!!!!

Morning colors

Erbalunga ...... petit village du cap Corse

More Photos

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,506 other followers

