Lullaby….A Relaxation Recipe Art Piece;)

challengebutton

YAY, inhale, exhale, find your balance and chill:)

I love Lani’s 14 Secrets Fun Monday Challenge #33 – Create a Relaxation Recipe

How great…Creating something that brings us  into relaxation…

We are so lucky to have so many inner tools to create peace and quiet…. Imagination can take us everywhere and create anything we want….I think that finding a mindful way to get into relaxed state of mind is definitely an essential recipe for well-being and happiness:)

Following this Challenge I tried to create from that state of mind and here is one of my Relaxation Recipes…Lullaby.

20140120-202355.jpg

As usual feel free to share your art or play anywhere on blogs, on Instagram  #14SecretsChallenge or by adding your photo to our  Flickr pool

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Dreamwalker
    Jan 23, 2014 @ 12:32:18

    Lizzie each time I visit Its a reminder for me to get my paints and brushes out more often.. :-) I visited Lani’s work… although I didn’t sign in to comment.. Lovely and inspiring.. As are your posts.. :-) Have a wonderful day.. Sue xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

moments after sunrise

Boite à couleurs

Black Scoter drake

More Photos

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,502 other followers

