Curling energy

NAMASTE everyone,

Greetings from India!

Things will be quieter here as I am on the road and will not get a chance to update much….

However, I shall stop by when I get a chance and share the journey;)

And go all those awesome blogger out there I will catch up with things slowly …..

I came across the very inspiring prompt over at the circle of art……

“There is a light seed grain inside. You fill it with yourself, or it dies.

I’m caught in this curling energy. Your hair. Whoever’s calm and sensible is insane.

Rumi…♥”

20140209-195523.jpg

As usual feel free to join;)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Dreamwalker
    Feb 24, 2014 @ 12:58:18

    Dear Lizzie, I have been absent for a short break myself recently.. and am in catch up mode still myself.. Love your art work and lovely to know you are travelling in India, take care and enjoy each step as you link with the energies… Love and Blessings to you .. Sue xox

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Belton House Lake

Metallic

Peninsula Liquors

More Photos

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,507 other followers

