Week-end Reflection

Week-end Reflection.

It is a bit of hectic time and since I am on the road at the moment I do not have much time to connect to the web and write…but I will catch up with my blog as I have som much I want to do!!!

I was thinking about the  week-end reflection  thought and the first thing that came to my mind was about unconditional love that starts from within and it is contagious spreading outwards:) I just found this beautiful picture that I think describes it at its best!!!

So I am grateful to be here on this planet and being able to see deep down in my soul and reach out to others…

Happy weekend to everyone:)

Lizzie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Petrea
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 14:05:18

    What a beautiful image; “unconditional love starts from within & is contageous spreading outwards”
    Thanks for sharing it!

    Reply

  2. Monica
    May 20, 2012 @ 11:26:54

    Lovely picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

