Week-end reflection

This week I have focused on the idea of “home”, what it means and why it is so connected with our essence….

For me home has always been a “comfortable feeling” transcending physical spaces and places.  So wherever I would go I would find my way to be “home” and feel at “home”…..That “home” feeling somehow links all my stories, paths, adventures and creations….It is indeed the spiritual place where my story begins….

Here is one of my assembled lost and found totem that really grasps what I think:)

week-end-reflection

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Petrea Hansen (@DrawingSelfOut)
    May 07, 2012 @ 03:02:27

    Lovely reflection!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Archives

