Inner Eye inspired by Fun Monday Challenge #15

challengebutton

This week Fun monday Challenge #15 over at 14 Secrets is based on art journaling and prompts our super creative self to adventure through layers!

Funny enough I started a similar process yesterday as I just needed to create and create and create….so after experimenting on my daily journal I have been working on scattered pieces throughout moments I could find a lil moment…. I wan’ t quite sure what I was up to…but I kept going trusting the process…later when I read Lani’ s post and about the challenge it all came together and my intuition lead me to create this piece….

inner eye

Thank you Lani for great inspiration and happy information!!!

What is it inspiring you o do?

Share it with us if you like on Instagram by adding #14SecretsChallenge to your entry, or by adding your photo to our Flickr pool.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Dreamwalker
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 16:07:25

    Wow Lizzie, there is a lot going off in there, And a great tip for anyone is keep going with the flow and your intuition and you will be surprised at the results,

    What is it inspiring me to do? Well I was invited to download a Mandela and colour it in how I wished by a blogging friend the other day, and I have been busy with work and chores getting the harvest sorted and frozen… So this is a reminder to put my feet up on my one day off tomorrow and start to paint it from the middle outwards and say the affirmations I want to create within it…
    So thank you Lizzie, Lets Be Creative!

    And also thank you for your wonderful visit 🙂 will be getting back to answering you shortly
    Hugs Sue xox

    Reply

    • Lizzie Bellotto
      Aug 24, 2013 @ 16:26:04

      Hi Sue, thank you so much for sharing and supporting….
      It’ s great to hear that the energy and flow are contagious;)
      I totally understand I have been so busy with so much going on….so much to catch up with…but art and nature are my constant reminders of theorem of now…so I try to cut it out throughout the day and breathe;)

      I really enjoy coming to you blog a real sanctuary….much needed lately;)

      Enjoy the creative time and relax after the hardwork!

      Love and light

      Lizzie xx

      Reply

      • Sue Dreamwalker
        Aug 24, 2013 @ 17:05:50

        awww thank you Lizzie so love to have you and much gratitude for saying you enjoy my Sanctuary, I try to keep it light, but sometimes we need to embrace the shadows of life so that we can show others how to balance them…. Not always easy
        Life is a mixture of Positive and Negative, without one we could not experience the other.. Balance is the key and learning through Nature that nature always has it in hand and has the balance right.
        Mankind how ever has upset that balance thinking he knows better… This will be his undoing.
        Thank you, I will
        You too enjoy your Sunday
        Much love and light
        Sue xxx

      • Lizzie Bellotto
        Sep 01, 2013 @ 19:30:42

        Hi Sue your Sanctuary is just the perfect balance 😉
        The good thing is that evolving processes can bring new awareness and reconnect to ancient wisdom! Love and light xxx

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Selesey Life Boat Station

Petit azuré

Fallen

More Photos

Archives

